

A. Towards University:

Date: 11.04.2018

SI.	Starting Time	Starting point	Route		
1.	6.45 a.m.	Didar Market	Didar Market-Kotowali- Kadamtali- Dewan Hat- Kumira		
	(for female	Oxygen Moor	Oxygen- Baizid- GEC- AK Khan- Kumira		
	Students)	BBT	BBT (Bahaddarhat Bus Terminal)- Muradpur- GEC- AK Khan- Kumira		
		Miler Matha	Miler Matha- Nimtola Biswa Road- Baropul- Kumira		
2.	7.00 a.m.	Chatteswari	Chatteswari Road- GEC- AK Khan- Kumira		
	(for female Students)	Kotowali	Kotowali- Kadamtali- Dewan Hat- Alanker – Kumira		
		Lucky Plaza	Agrabad-Alankar- AK Khan – Kumira		
		Darghahat	Darghahat – Sitakunda – Kumira		
3.	9.00 a.m. (for male Students)	Didar Market	Didar Market-Kotowali- Kadamtali- Dewan Hat- Kumira		
		BBT	BBT (Bahaddarhat Bus Terminal)- Muradpur- GEC- AK Khan- Kumira		
		Oxygen Moor	Oxygen- Baizid- GEC- AK Khan- Kumira		
		Miler matha	Miler matha- Nimtola Biswa Road- Baropul- Kumira		
4.	9.15 a.m. (for male Students)	Chatteswari	Chatteswari Road- GEC- AK Khan- Kumira		
		Kotowali	Kotowali- Kadamtali- Dewan Hat- Alanker - Kumira		
		Lucky Plaza	Agrabad-Alankar- AK Khan - Kumira		
		Darghahat	Darghahat – Sitakunda - Kumira		
5.	11:45 a.m.	AK Khan	AK Khan- Kumira		
6.	7:00 p.m.	Chatteswari	Chatteswari Road- GEC- Kumira	Only for the Residents (Male Students, Teachers, Officers and Staff) of IIUC Campus.	
7.	8:00 p.m.	Chatteswari	Chatteswari Road- GEC- Kumira		
8.	9:00 p.m.	Chatteswari	Chatteswari Road- GEC- Kumira		

B. From University:

Sl.	Starting Time	Route	End Point
1.	8.00 a.m. (for male)	IIUC- AK Khan- GEC- Chwak Bazar	Chwak Bazar
2.	10:45 a.m. (for Female)	IIUC- AK Khan- GEC IIUC- AK Khan- Naya Bazar – Boropul	GEC Boropul
3.	12:30 p.m. (for male)	IIUC – AK Khan	AK Khan
4.	1:20 p.m. (for Female)	IIUC- AK Khan- GEC- Muradpur – BBT IIUC- AK Khan- GEC- Chwak Bazar IIUC- AK Khan- Naya Bazar – Lucky Plaza IIUC- Dewan Hat – Kadamtali- Kotowali IIUC- GEC- Baizid- Oxygen IIUC- Baropul- Nimtola – Miler Matha IIUC- Sitakunda – Dargahat	BBT Chwak Bazar Lucky Plaza Kotowali Oxygen Miler Matha Dargahat
5.	1:30 p.m. (for Male)	IIUC- AK Khan- GEC IIUC- AK Khan- Naya Bazar – Boropul IIUC– Sitakunda – Dargahat	GEC Boropul Dargahat

6.	2:40 p.m. (for Male)	IIUC – AK Khan	AK Khan		
7.	3:45 p.m.: Special vehicle will be available as per requirement of CSE Dept.				
8.	4:30 p.m. (for Male)	IIUC- AK Khan- GEC- Muradpur – BBT IIUC- AK Khan- GEC- Chwak Bazar IIUC- AK Khan- Naya Bazar – Lucky Plaza IIUC- Baropul- Nimtola - Miler Matha IIUC- GEC- Baizid- Oxygen IIUC- Dewan Hat - Kadamtali- Kotowali IIUC- Sitakunda - Dargahat	BBT Chwak Bazar Lucky Plaza Miler Matha Oxygen Kotowali Dargahat		
9.	7:00 p.m. (for male)	IIUC- AK Khan- Chwakbazar- BBT	BBT		
10.	9:00 p.m. (for male)	IIUC- AK Khan- Chwakbazar- BBT	BBT		

** As per meeting with the Honorable Pro Vice-Chancellor held on 11/04/2018.

Schedule may be changed due to technical problem/unavoidable circumstances. On Govt. Holiday and long vacation, Transport service will remain closed. All are requested to follow the schedule and cooperate with the authority.

(Mohammad Mohiuddin Hossain) Additional Director, Transport Division International Islamic University Chittagong

Notes: H.B.= Hired Bus BBT= Bahaddarhat Bus Terminal

